DOOGIE WHITE new album called "As Yet Untitled"

09:50 by Musicologo go go
The TANK singer, Doogie White releases his first solo album through Metal Mind Productions. 
The album is confusingly titled "As Yet Untitled" and features ten new songs written by Doogie and various guest artists including TANK guitarist Mick Tucker. 
The style ranges from soulful and moody to full on rocking and showcases Doogie's amazing voice to its fullest.

The full list of musicians on the album is Patrick Johansson (Yngwie Malmsteen) and Thomas Broman (Glenn Hughes) on drums, Derek Sherinian (Black Country Communion, Dream Theater) and Tony Carey (Rainbow) on keyboards, Neil Murray (Whitesnake, Black Sabbath), Greg Smith (Rainbow, Ted Nugent) and Paul Logue (Edens Curse) on bass, Mick Tucker (Tank), Pontus Norgren (Hammerfall),  Marcus Jidell (Royal Hunt), and Phil Hilborne (We Will Rock You Queen Musical) on guitars and Patti Russo (Meatloaf, Cher) on guest vocals.

"As Yet Untitled" is released in the USA on the 8th November.
The full tracklisting is :

1. "Come Taste The Band", 2. "Time Machine", 3. "Lie Down And Die", 4. "Lonely", 5. "Land Of The Deceiver", 6. "Secret Jesus", 7. "Sea Of Emotion", 8. "Catz Got Yer Tongue", 9. "Living On The Cheap", 10. "Times like These"


Posta un commento


Your Best Music Webzine