Metal Church NEW album “XI” featuring the return of MIKE HOWE

10:15 by Associazione Artistinolimits

Metal Church NEW album “XI” featuring the return of MIKE HOWE! 

Pre-order today OR pre-order on iTunes at and get an instant download of the single “Killing Your Time”! 
And be sure to check out our new video

METAL CHURCH “XI” is the group’s 11th studio release and marks the return of legendary vocalist and front-man Mike Howe! From the first guitar riff of album opener “Reset” through the driving outro of album closer “Suffer Fools,” it is clear Metal Church is back and better than ever. “Needle And Suture” and “Soul Eating Machine” showcase the songwriting that made the early Mike Howe albums The Human Factor, Blessing In Disguise and Hanging In The Balance such fan favorites. Musical opuses “Signal Path” and “Sky Falls In” clock in at over 7-minutes each and put the musicianship that Metal Church was known for on full display in 2016. “Mike’s voice sounds the same as it did two decades ago when we were writing “The Human Factor”, and the band is about as tight as you can possibly get!” says guitarist Kurdt Vanderhoof. Recorded in the spring and summer of 2015 at Kurdt’s studio in Aberdeen, Washington, and co-produced by Chris “The Wizard” Collier, Metal Church “XI” not only combines all the same musical elements that made the Mike Howe era albums so great, but also adds in a modern approach to the recording process which takes this offering to the next level! Official release date for Metal Church "XI" is March 25, 2016.

You can also pre-order on AMAZON, GOOGLE PLAY or on iTunes at: and get an instant download of "Killing Your Time"

01. Reset
02. Killing Your Time
03. No Tomorrow
04. Signal Path
05. Sky Falls In
06. Needle and Suture
07. Shadow
08. Blow Your Mind
09. Soul Eating Machine
10. It Waits
11. Suffer Fools

12. The Coward
13. Blister Fist
14. God Hit
15. The Enemy Mind
16. Signal Path (Radio edit)
17. Badlands (2015 version)
18. Shadow (Demo version)
19. No Tomorrow (Alt mix)

3 commenti:




Your Best Music Webzine