Mantric Momentum lyric video available

06:05 by Associazione Artistinolimits

Eurockerz is proud to present the awesome lyric video for the single "Awaiting Tomorrow" from the band-project Mantric Momentum.
The single features Joey Vera (Fates Warning) bass, Truls Haugen (Circus Maximus) drums, Yannis Papadopoulos (Beast In Black) vocals, Christer Harøy (Divided Multitude) guitars.

Video by Wayne Joyner
Mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen
Coverart by Mattias Norén
Logo by Frode Hovd

0 commenti:

Posta un commento




Your Best Music Webzine