Depeche Mode new album free streaming

09:05 by Musicologo go go

Depeche Mode presents their upcoming 13th studio album, titled "Delta Machine" out March 26 thru Columbia Records.
NOW we can stream Delta Machine in its entirety, a week before its official release, via iTunes. 

Anyone who pre-orders the deluxe version of the full-length, which comes with an extra five tracks, will also receive an instant download of lead single "Heaven" .

Delta Machine track list:

1. "Welcome to My World"
2. "Angel"
3. "Heaven"
4. "Secret to the End"
5. "My Little Universe"
6. "Slow"
7. "Broken"
8. "The Child Inside"
9. "Soft Touch/Raw Nerve"
10. "Should Be Higher"
11. "Alone"
12. "Soothe My Soul"
13. "Goodbye"

Delta Machine deluxe Edition:

1. "Long Time Lie"
2. "Happens All the Time"
3. "Always"
4. "All That's Mine"
5. "Heaven" (Live Studio Session) [iTunes pre-order only]

Click HERE for streaming


Posta un commento


Your Best Music Webzine