The Crucifier new full-length title and definitive tracklist

07:35 by Extra Music Fan

Recently, Italian label Punishment 18 Records has signed Greek thrash metal band The Crucifier for the release of their new third album titled "Voices in my Head". The recording sessions was held at Clepsydra Studio (Nightbreed, Chainsaw, Noise Disorder). 

You can see the definitive tracklist below.

01. Open Your Eyes
02. Fake Truth
03. Born to be a Slave
04. Forgive and Don't Forget
05. Happy Faced Man
06. Imaginary God
07. Voices in my Head
08. Problems
09. Within Insanity

- The Crucifier -
- Punishment 18 Records -


Posta un commento


Your Best Music Webzine