Irish rockers 7Levels announce new single

01:43 by Extra Music Fan

Irish rockers 7Levels announce new single available
Hard Drive is released July 24 2020

Following the success of debut release Did You Ever Really Listen to Yourself? in April, manic Waterford rockers 7Levels return with the explosive Hard Drive. Featuring Thin Lizzy-esque guitars and pulsating vocals, Hard Drive delves into the dangerous world of online personas offering something a little bit bolder than their previous single. It’s also very, very loud.

With Did You Ever Really Listen to Yourself? receiving support from Hot Press, Golden Plec and RTÉ 2fm’s Dan Hegarty, 7Levels have made a very quick impression on the Irish music scene. Drawing from a variety of heavy influences, they weave a radically different, but dramatic and transcendental musical tapestry, floating somewhere between shoegaze and punk.
Consisting of Ger Reid, Mike Fox, Caela Murphy, Cian Dalton, Adam Cullen Stafford and Lou Bennett, coming from Ireland’s forgotten city, this collection of exasperated artists have poured their frustrations into a sincere, enraged and elaborate expression of musical fury.

With more releases planned in the coming months and eagerly anticipating an opportunity to be performing live in the future, 7Levels are thrilled to present Hard Drive, due for release July 24th 2020.



Posta un commento


Your Best Music Webzine