TANK new album titled "BREATH OF THE PIT"

11:06 by Musicologo go go
New TANK "BREATH OF THE PIT" album can be pre-ordered from distributor Plastic Head  HERE 

The CD will feature 10 freshly recorded songs: 
 1. Breath of the Pit; 
2. T-34; 
3. Kill or be Killed; 
4. Healing the Wounds of War; 
5. Stalingrad(Time is Blood); 
6. Victim; 
7. Crawl back into your Hole; 
8. Retribution; 
9. Conflict Primeval; 
10. Circle of Willis.

check the official site: http://www.tankfilthhounds.net/

0 commenti:

Posta un commento




Your Best Music Webzine