WAMI the new Hard Rock super project

11:41 by Musicologo go go
WAMI is the project with true legends on the hard rock scene: Doogie White on vocals (Rainbow, Michael Schenker, Yngwie Malmsteen), Vinny Appice on the drums (Black Sabbath, Heaven & Hell, DIO), Marco Mendoza on the bass (Thin Lizzy, Whitesnake), who join forces with the 16-year-old Polish guitarist Igor Iggy Gwadera, who made his debut 2 years ago as the guitarist of Anti Tank Nun.

“Kill the King”, the debut release by WAMI has been officially released in Europe and in North America. 
It is also available on iTunes click HERE  

“One More For Rock’n’Roll”, the first video from WAMI, can be seen on Metal Mind Productions’ official YouTube channel .

1. Exodus (The Red Sea Crossing)
2. The Rider
3. Wild Woman(You Oughta Know)
4. Guardian Of Your Heart
5. One More For Rock’n’Roll
6. Heart Of Steel
7. The Resistance
8. Young Blood
9. Get Out Of My Way
10. Transition
11. I Don’t Wanna Lose You

WAMI – Official pages:


Posta un commento


Your Best Music Webzine