The SKULL launch new EP titled A new generation

08:02 by Associazione Artistinolimits

The SKULL lanch new EP titled " A new generation" now available on vinyl and digital version.

The Skull features original Trouble member vocalist Eric Wagner alongside longtime former Trouble bassist Ron Holzner with guitarist Lothar Keller (Sacred Dawn), drummer Sean Saley (Pentagram) and guitarist Rob Wrong (Witch Mountain)

“The Skull” is made up of a group of very talented members whose main goal is to bring back the unique sound of American Doom Metal band “Trouble” combined with new material which has all the quality and feel of the original sound, plus so much more.

**You can listen some songs in our "Eurockerz Playlist show"

0 commenti:

Posta un commento




Your Best Music Webzine