SPITFIRE MK3 announce new album with Heart Of Steel Records

08:54 by Extra Music Fan


SPITFIRE MK3 "Shadows, Phantoms, Nightmares" (Andromeda Relix/Heart Of Steel Records 2022)

The legendary Italian Heavy Metal band Spitfire, now Spitfire Mk3 announces the release of the new album titled "Shadows, Phantoms, Nightmares" which will be released on September 30, 2022, jointly distributed worldwide through Heart Of Steel Records and in limited edition CD through Andromeda Relix.
The sound of this new product is characterized by a songwriting reminiscent of the golden age of the 80s but with a look to the future thanks to refined melodies, captivating riffs and dynamic and powerful sounds.
The band is made up of the founding members Stefano Pisani on guitar and Giacomo Giga Gigantelli on bass and vocals, while on drums, as a new entry, Luca Giannotta.

Track list:

1. Earthquake
2. The eagles are laughing
3. Phantom Barrow
4. Once ita was human (The Fly)
5. Spirit of the blind man
6. Screaming steel
7. Gangs fight
8. Golem of Prague
9. Sign of the times
10. Beauty vs Beast
11. Winners take all
12. Despair (Available on CD only)

Follow on FB:

Visit Label:

Visit label:

World Press Agency:




Posta un commento


Your Best Music Webzine