The Dead Daisies announce new album titled Make Some Noise

16:48 by Associazione Artistinolimits

The Dead Daisies announce that the new album titled "Make Some Noise" will be released on August 5th! 
Pre-order here:

This is the official tracklist: 
Long Way To Go * We All Fall Down * Song And A Prayer * Mainline * Make Some Noise * Fortunate Son * Last Time I Saw The Sun * Mine All Mine * How Does It Feel * Freedom * All The Same * Join Together
Available in three formats: CD DigiPak Version incl. sticker; 2LP 180 g Gatefold red vinyl version incl. printed inner sleeves and CD in paper sleeve; Download Version. Pretty cool!!!

On tour in Europe July/August with Inglorious & The New Roses, on tour in the US with KISS in Aug/September, first show in Japan in October!

featuring Doug Aldrich, John Corabi, Brian Tichy, Marco Mendoza and David Lowy.

0 commenti:

Posta un commento




Your Best Music Webzine